

BGS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

BUSINESS CLUB







STRUCTURE OF BUSINESS CLUB:

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

SI No.	Name	Role	
1	Dr. Venkatesh Babu B R	Chairman	
2	Prof. Ravichandra	Governing Committee Member	

GOVERNING COMMITTEE

SI No.	Name	Role		
1	Prof. Srinivas S	Governing Committee Co-ordinator		
2	Prof. Krishna Murthy	Governing Committee Co-ordinator		
3	Prof. Avinash C	Governing Committee Member		
4	Prof. Anil	Governing Committee Member		
5	Prof. Ashwini N	Governing Committee Member		
6	Prof. Navya Shri	Governing Committee Member		
7	P <mark>rof. Roopa Devi</mark>	Governing Committee Member		

STUDENT ADMINITRATIVE COMMITTEE

SI No.	Name	Class	Role
1	MR. SYED SAMEER	III Y <mark>EAR BBA C</mark> 2C	President
2	MS. DEEPTHI B V	III YEAR BBA NORMAL	Vice-President
3	MS. SHAISTHA	III YEAR BBA C2C	Secretary
4	MR. DEEPAK GOWDA B V	III YEAR BBA NORMAL	Secretary
5	MS. NONITHA D	II YEAR BBA C2C STAR	Joint Secretary
6	MR. VANDAN <mark>B N</mark>	II YEAR BBA C2C STAR	Joint Secretary
7	MR. SHIVA KUMAR M	II YEAR BBA C2C ELITE	Joint Secretary
8	M <mark>S. DIVYA</mark> SHREE YADAV	II YEAR BBA C2C ELITE	Joint Secretary
9	MS. DEEKSHITHA	I YEAR BBA C2C STAR	Co-ordinators
10	MR. ARAV ASHISH	I YEAR BBA C2C STAR	Co-ordinators
11	MS. RAMYA	I YEAR BBA C2C ELITE	Co-ordinators
12	MS. YASMIN TAJ	I YEAR BBA C2C ELITE	Co-ordinators

Committee Co-ordinator

Principal

BGS Institute of Management Studies

BGS Campus(SJCIT), B.B.Road

Chikkaballancura 562101